Calendar

Calendar Notes:

  • Every Tuesday, school dismisses at 2:20pm to allow student organizations to have time to meet.
  • The 1st Wednesday of each month school dismisses at 2:00pm in order to provide monthly professional development for our faculty and staff.
  • To access a calendar that shows only days in which school is closed (holidays, breaks, half-days, etc.), in the drop down menu select "School Closings"

 

Monday, August 21 to Tuesday, September 25
Friday, August 25
Name Time Location
VAR Football vs. Overton 7:00pm - 9:00pm SBA
Monday, August 28
Name Time Location
JV Football vs. Overton 6:00pm - 8:00pm SBA
Wednesday, August 30
Name Time Location
VAR Football vs. BTW 7:00pm - 9:00pm SBA
Monday, September 4
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day All-day Event SBA
JV Football vs. Harding 6:00pm - 8:00pm SBA
Friday, September 8
Name Time Location
VAR Football vs. Westwood (HOMECOMING) 7:00pm - 9:00pm SBA
Monday, September 11
Name Time Location
JV Football @ ECS 6:00pm - 8:00pm ECS
Friday, September 15
Name Time Location
VAR Football vs. Millington 7:00pm - 9:00pm SBA
Monday, September 18
Name Time Location
JV Football vs. Millington 6:00pm - 8:00pm SBA
Friday, September 22
Name Time Location
VAR Football @ Manassas 7:00pm - 9:00pm Manassas High School
Monday, September 25
Name Time Location
FR Football @ MUS 5:30pm - 7:00pm MUS
JV Football @ MUS 7:00pm - 8:30pm MUS
Friday, September 29
Name Time Location
VAR Football vs. MUS 7:00pm - 9:00pm SBA
Monday, October 2
Name Time Location
FR Football vs. Raleigh-Egypt 6:00pm - 8:00pm SBA
Wednesday, October 4
Name Time Location
End of First Quarter All-day Event
Friday, October 6
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Professional Development Day All-day Event
Monday, October 9
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Fall Break All-day Event
Friday, October 13
Name Time Location
VAR Football @ CBHS 7:00pm - 9:00pm CBHS
Monday, October 16
Name Time Location
FR Football vs. CBHS 5:30pm - 7:00pm SBA
JV Football vs. CBHS 7:00pm - 8:30pm SBA
Friday, October 20
Name Time Location
VAR Football @ Memphis Nighthawks 7:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Nighthawks
Saturday, October 21
Name Time Location
Trivia Night for Project Graduation 6:30pm - 9:00pm SBA
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
FR Football @ Briarcrest 5:30pm - 7:00pm Briarcrest
JV Football @ Briarcrest 5:30pm - 7:00pm Briarcrest
Friday, October 27
Name Time Location
VAR Football vs. Briarcrest 7:00pm - 9:00pm SBA
Wednesday, November 1
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Feast of All Saints (Holy Day) All-day Event
Friday, November 3
Name Time Location
VAR Football 1st Round of State Playoffs 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBA
Monday, November 20
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, November 22
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, November 23
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK All-day Event
Friday, November 24
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING BREAK All-day Event
Friday, December 8
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (Holy Day) All-day Event
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams All-day Event
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams All-day Event
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams All-day Event
Monday, December 18
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams All-day Event
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
1/2 Day of School 7:45am - 11:45am SBA
End of Second Quarter All-day Event
Wednesday, December 20
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, December 21
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Friday, December 22
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Saturday, December 23
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Sunday, December 24
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Monday, December 25
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, December 26
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, December 27
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, December 28
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Friday, December 29
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Saturday, December 30
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Sunday, December 31
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Monday, January 1
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, January 2
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Classes Resume-Start of 2nd Semester 7:45am - 3:00pm
Monday, January 15
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - MLK Day All-day Event
Monday, February 19
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - President's Day All-day Event
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
End of Third Quarter All-day Event
Monday, March 12
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, March 29
Name Time Location
1/2 Day of School - Holy Thursday 7:45am - 11:45am
Friday, March 30
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday All-day Event
Monday, April 2
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break All-day Event
Monday, May 21
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Last Day of School - 1/2 day 7:45am - 11:45am
End of Fourth Quarter All-day Event

From the Calendar

More events ›