Calendar

Calendar Notes:

  • Every Tuesday, school dismisses at 2:20pm to allow student organizations to have time to meet.
  • The 1st Wednesday of each month school dismisses at 2:00pm in order to provide monthly professional development for our faculty and staff.
  • To access a calendar that shows only days in which school is closed (holidays, breaks, half-days, etc.), in the drop down menu select "School Closings"

 

Thursday, December 14 to Friday, January 18
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams-5th and 2nd periods 7:45am - 11:30am
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams-6th and 3rd periods 7:45am - 11:30am
VAR Swimming 5:00pm - 6:30pm St. George's HS
Monday, December 18
Name Time Location
First Semester Exams-7th and 8th periods 7:45am - 11:30am
End of Second Quarter All-day Event
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, December 20
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, December 21
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Friday, December 22
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Saturday, December 23
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Sunday, December 24
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Monday, December 25
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, December 26
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, December 27
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, December 28
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Friday, December 29
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Saturday, December 30
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Sunday, December 31
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Monday, January 1
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, January 2
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - CHRISTMAS BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, January 3
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Faculty/Staff Inservice All-day Event SBA
Thursday, January 4
Name Time Location
Classes resume -- Start of 2nd semester All-day Event SBA
Monday, January 15
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - MLK Day All-day Event
Monday, February 19
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - President's Day All-day Event
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
End of Third Quarter All-day Event
Monday, March 12
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK All-day Event
Thursday, March 29
Name Time Location
1/2 Day of School - Holy Thursday 7:45am - 11:45am
Friday, March 30
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday All-day Event
Monday, April 2
Name Time Location
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break All-day Event
Wednesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Junior Retreat All-day Event SBA
Monday, April 30
Name Time Location
Senior Retreat All-day Event SBA
Friday, May 11
Name Time Location
Baccalaureate 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
Graduation 9:30am - 11:00am
Monday, May 21
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
Second Semester Exams All-day Event
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Last Day of School - 1/2 day 7:45am - 11:45am
End of Fourth Quarter All-day Event