Calendar

Calendar Notes:

  • Every Tuesday, school dismisses at 2:20pm to allow student organizations to have time to meet.
  • The 1st Wednesday of each month school dismisses at 2:00pm in order to provide monthly professional development for our faculty and staff.
  • To access a calendar that shows only days in which school is closed (holidays, breaks, half-days, etc.), in the drop down menu select "School Closings"

 

Monday, March 27 to Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis vs. St. Mary's 3:45pm - 4:45pm Raquet Club
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. Briarcrest 3:45pm - 5:45pm SBA
VAR Boys Lacrosse @ Briarcrest 7:00pm - 8:30pm Briarcrest
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. White Station 3:30pm - 5:30pm Leftwich
JV Girls Tennis vs. St. Agnes 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
Thursday, March 30
Name Time Location
Spring Musical All-day Event SBA Theater
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. Houston 3:15pm - 5:15pm SBA
Friday, March 31
Name Time Location
Spring Musical All-day Event SBA Theater
VAR Girls Tennis @ Trinity Christian Tournament All-day Event Jackson, TN
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ Brentwood 6:30pm - 8:00pm Brentwood
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
Spring Musical All-day Event SBA Theater
VAR Girls Tennis @ Trinity Christian Tournament All-day Event Jackson, TN
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ USN 10:00am - 11:30am USN
VAR Water Polo vs. Collierville 11:00am - Noon St. George's
JV Boys/Girls Tennis @ MUS Tournament All-day Event MUS
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ Cookeville 1:30pm - 3:00pm USN
VAR Water Polo vs. St. George's 3:00pm - 4:00pm St. George's
VAR Boys Lacrosse vs. Nolensville 4:00pm - 5:30pm SBA
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
Spring Musical All-day Event SBA Theater
VAR Water Polo vs. CBHS 1:00pm - 2:00pm St. George's
VAR Water Polo vs. MHEA 3:00pm - 4:00pm St. George's
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. Tipton Rosemark 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis @ MUS/Hutchison 3:45pm - 4:45pm MUS
JV Girls Tennis @ Northpoint 3:45pm - 4:45pm Northpoint
VAR Boys Lacrosse @ Lausanne 6:00pm - 7:30pm Lausanne
VAR Girls Lacrosse vs. Bartlett 6:00pm - 7:30pm SBA
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis vs. Nighthawks 3:30pm - 4:30pm YMCA
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. Brighton 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
VAR Boys Tennis @ ECS 3:30pm - 4:30pm ECS
VAR Girls Tennis vs. ECS 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis @ St. George's Tournament All-day Event St. George's
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis @ St. George's Tournament All-day Event St. George's
Prom All-day Event
JV Boys Lacrosse @ St. George's 2:30pm - 4:00pm St. George's
Monday, April 10
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis vs. St. George's 3:45pm - 4:45pm SBA
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Senior Class Retreat All-day Event
JV Girls Tennis @ St. George's 3:45pm - 4:45pm St. George's
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
VAR Boys Tennis vs. CBHS 3:45pm - 4:45pm SBA
VAR Girls Tennis vs. St. Agnes 3:45pm - 4:45pm TBA
Thursday, April 13
Name Time Location
Holy Thursday (1/2 day of school) 7:45am - 11:45am
Friday, April 14
Name Time Location
Good Friday (NO SCHOOL) All-day Event
Monday, April 17
Name Time Location
Easter Monday (NO SCHOOL) All-day Event
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. Memphis Nighthawks 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
JV Boys Lacrosse vs. CBHS 6:00pm - 7:30pm SBA
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis vs. St. Agnes 4:00pm - 5:00pm TBA
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ Collierville 5:00pm - 6:30pm Collierville
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis @ Houston 3:30pm - 4:30pm Houston
VAR Boys Lacrosse @ Bartlett 5:30pm - 7:00pm Bartlett
Friday, April 21
Name Time Location
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ Houston 6:00pm - 7:30pm Farmington Elementary
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
VAR Boys Lacrosse vs. Clarksville 1:00pm - 2:30pm SBA
Sunday, April 23
Name Time Location
VAR Water Polo Sectionals All-day Event St. George's
Monday, April 24
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis vs. Collierville 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
JV Boys Lacrosse @ CHS 6:00pm - 7:30pm CHS
Tuesday, April 25
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis vs. Germantown 3:15pm - 4:15pm CO Franklin
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ St. Agnes 5:30pm - 7:00pm St. Agnes
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
JV Girls Tennis vs. FACS 3:30pm - 4:30pm SBA
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis @ Collierville 3:30pm - 4:30pm Powell Park
Thursday, April 27
Name Time Location
JV/VAR Boys Lacrosse vs. Bartlett 5:00pm - 8:30pm SBA
Friday, April 28
Name Time Location
VAR Girls Lacrosse @ Briarcrest 6:00pm - 7:30pm Briarcrest
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Regionals All-day Event TBA
Tuesday, May 2
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Regionals All-day Event TBA
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Regionals All-day Event TBA
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Regionals All-day Event TBA
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
VAR Girls Lacrosse TGLA 1st & 2nd Round State Tournament All-day Event TBD
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
VAR Girls Lacrosse TGLA 1st & 2nd Round State Tournament All-day Event TBD
VAR Water Polo State Tournament All-day Event TBA
Sunday, May 7
Name Time Location
VAR Water Polo State Tournament All-day Event TBA
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Tuesday, May 9
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Baccalaureate Mass 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday, May 12
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
VAR Girls Lacrosse TGLA Championships All-day Event
Graduation 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Senior Class Project Graduation 11:00pm - 11:55pm
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
VAR Girls Lacrosse TGLA Championships All-day Event
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Monday, May 15
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Tuesday, May 16
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Friday, May 19
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis Substate All-day Event TBA
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
Semester Exams (1/2 days) All-day Event
Tuesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Semester Exams (1/2 days) All-day Event
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis State Tournament All-day Event TBA
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
Semester Exams (1/2 days) All-day Event
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis State Tournament All-day Event TBA
Thursday, May 25
Name Time Location
Semester Exams (1/2 days) All-day Event
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis State Tournament All-day Event TBA
Last Day of School 7:45am - 11:45am
Friday, May 26
Name Time Location
VAR Boys/Girls Tennis State Tournament All-day Event TBA

From the Calendar

More events ›